Advisory Webinar on Oracle Quarterly update on 22D

Equipping you for the upcoming Oracle Quarterly Update

Register Now

Overview

Every quarter Oracle releases a new update that comes with new functionalities, features and bug fixes.

We are pleased to invite you for a series of informative and interactive webinars that delve into the details of Oracle's latest quarterly update 22D and how you can leverage it in your organization. Designed exclusively for Oracle Cloud customers who wish to be future-ready, these sessions will proactively provide you with knowledge that you can apply to the latest release.

During this webinar series, our Oracle Cloud experts will provide insights on how your organization can derive the maximum value from this update.

Agenda

What's new in the 22D Update
Our Approach, Impact Analysis and Advice
Bugs/Known Issues (if any)
Q & A

Webinar Series

Global Human Resource

4-Oct-2022

60 minutes

3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Speaker


Esha Kath

Senior Consultant

HR Helpdesk and ORC

4-Oct-2022

60 minutes

4:30 PM GMT | 5:30 PM CEST | 11:30 AM EST

Speaker


Toral Mehta

Principal Consultant

Talent Management

6-Oct-2022

60 minutes

3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Speaker


Anubhav Mishra

Senior Consultant

Benefits and Compensation

6-Oct-2022

60 minutes

4:30 PM GMT / 5:30 PM CEST / 11:30 AM EST

Speaker


Pragya S

Senior Consultant

SCM (Procurement & Advanced Procurement)

11-Oct-2022

60 minutes

3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Speaker


Rashi Sharma

Consultant

Finance

11-Oct-2022

60 minutes

4:30 PM GMT | 5:30 PM CEST | 11:30 AM EST

Speaker


Vishal Sahjani

Consultant

SCM (Inventory & Order Management)

12-Oct-2022

60 minutes

3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Speaker


Ruchin Samani

Senior Consultant

Workforce Management & Global Payroll

12-Oct-2022

60 minutes

4:30 PM GMT | 5:30 PM CEST | 11:30 AM EST

Speaker


Ankur Agrawal

Architect

Project Portfolio Management (PPM)

13-Oct-2022

60 minutes

3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Speaker


Rina Jethwa

Consultant