Overview

Are you ready to take your Oracle Cloud experience to the next level? We are delighted to announce Oracle’s latest quarterly update 24C, offering enhanced features, functionalities and bug fixes. Join us for an invigorating series of webinars and learn how you can benefit from this update and ensure your organization is future-ready!

Don’t miss this opportunity to stay up-to-date on Oracle’s latest advancements – see you soon!

Key Takeaways

Balancing innovation with responsible AI practices is crucial for the successful integration of Generative AI in HCM, promoting fair, transparent, and privacy-conscious workforce management.

Through this collaborative discussion, participants will continue a process of…

Gaining a more holistic understanding of Generative AI

Participants will have a nuanced understanding of Generative AI, appreciating both its transformative potential and the ethical considerations inherent in its deployment.

Inform critical thinking

Cultivate participants’ ability to critically evaluate the pros and cons of Generative AI.

Agenda

What’s new in the 24C Update

Our Approach, Impact Analysis and Advice

Bugs/Known Issues (if any)

Q & A

What’s new in the 24C Update

Our Approach, Impact Analysis and Advice

Bugs/Known Issues (if any)

Q & A

Webinar Series

Global Human Resource Oracle Quarterly Updates 24C

9 April 2024

60 minutes

3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Speaker

Balu Salandari

Finance Oracle Quarterly Updates 24C

9 April 2024

60 minutes

4:30 PM GMT | 5:30 PM CEST | 11:30 AM EST

Speaker

Rutuja Suryavanshi

Workforce Management & Global Payroll Oracle Quarterly Updates 24B

10 April 2024

60 minutes

3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Speaker

Nittal Patel

Supply Chain Management (Procurement & Advanced Procurement) Oracle Quarterly Updates 24B

10 April 2024

60 minutes

4:30 PM GMT | 5:30 PM CEST | 11:30 AM EST

Speaker

Shrijee Shukla

HR Helpdesk & ORC Oracle Quarterly Updates 24C

11 April 2024

60 minutes

3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Speaker

Sherwin Lobo

Talent & OLC Oracle Quarterly Updates 24C

11 April 2024

60 minutes

4:30 PM GMT | 5:30 PM CEST | 11:30 AM EST

Speaker

Fenil Shah

Supply Chain (Inventory & Order Management) Oracle Quarterly Updates 24B

16 April 2024

60 minutes

3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Speaker

Shahid Mansur

Benefits & Compensation Oracle Quarterly Updates 24C

16 April 2024

60 minutes

4:30 PM GMT | 5:30 PM CEST | 11:30 AM EST

Speaker

Simran Bachani

Decomplex Ideas

Register Now

Decomplex Digital with Mastek Today